01 855 5200 0 Items
slides-meet-the-team

Meet the Retail Team

Click on anyone to find out more!

  • Alan Brennan Retail Showroom Manager alanb@tilestyle.ie
  • Carl Fullick Retail Showroom Assistant Manager carl@tilestyle.ie
  • Fintan Farrelly Stone & Wood Flooring Specialist fintan@tilestyle.ie
  • Tony Murphy Bathroom Sales Manager tony@tilestyle.ie
  • Pauline Lewis Sales Executive pauline@tilestyle.ie
  • Stephen Leonard Sales Executive stephenl@tilestyle.ie
  • Irene Kennedy Sales Executive irene@tilestyle.ie
  • Danny McCann Sales Executive danny@tilestyle.ie
  • Brian Casey Sales Executive brianc@tilestyle.ie
  • Susan Shanagher Bathroom Sales Specialist susan@tilestyle.ie
  • Jackie Horgan Sales Executive jackie@tilestyle.ie
  • Stephen Monks Sales Executive stephen@tilestyle.ie